So I'm back after a few days of down time...man happy hour can take some energy out of you...So I know you're probably wondering (maybe not) what it feels like to go through chemotherapy, well...the closest I can relate it to is having a bad taquilla hangover for like 5 days...but now I'm back and badder than ever!
What's next...shit I don't know, but for now - today I'm planning on enjoying the little things in life...after a small breakdown this morning, I did some good painting (wonder if Picasso started out this way), meditated and took a nice nap (yup I'm a napper) and now time for some work and off to reflexology with RN tonight for some RnR :-)
I'm also planning on getting to all the awesome emails you've sent me...thank you all for taking the time to write and call me and be assured I'll get back to you soon.
Till then keep a smile on your face and I love you Bilirubin!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
I can't wait for some RnR with Farivar ;).
ReplyDeleteRN
Hi Amir jan good to have you back:))) Hope you enjoy your RNR!!!
ReplyDeletePlease, somebody tell Maman Afsaneh what does RnR mean?!
ReplyDeleteI am the innocent and responsible mom at the hospital, sitting politely and taking notes from the nurse conversation with my dear son about the important subject of his life........!!!
Fay,
ReplyDeleteit's Rest aNd Relaxation! We were just so tired last night we missed the planned RnR for some impromptu RnR. :)
Ha, only if you knew what else you have said ... you'll be paying blackmails for awhile kiddo ;)
ReplyDelete